Naco Staff

Teachers

Erin Rhodes

Erin Rhodes

Kindergarten Teacher

Contact Info

erhodes@naco.k12.az.us

Kally Deymonaz

Kally Deymonaz

First Grade Teacher

Contact Info

kdeymonaz@naco.k12.az.us

Christy Bañez

Christy Bañez

Second Grade Teacher

Contact Info

cbanez@naco.k12.az.us

Janneffer Montalvo

Janneffer Montalvo

Second Grade Teacher

contact Info

jmontalvo@naco.k12.az.us

 

Lenny Tormon-Cerrada

Lenny Tormon-Cerrada

Third Grade Teacher

contact Info

ltormon-cerrada@naco.k12.az.us

 

Cherlyn Pavilario

Cherlyn Pavilario

Third Grade Teacher

contact Info

cpavilario@naco.k12.az.us

 

Remelyn Santander

Remelyn Santander

Fourth Grade Teacher

contact Info

rsantander@naco.k12.az.us

 

Sarah Stone

Sarah Stone

Fourth Grade Teacher

contact Info

sstone@naco.k12.az.us

 

Constance Hendry

Constance Hendry

Fifth Grade Teacher

contact Info

chendry@naco.k12.az.us

 

Mary Grace Diocades

Mary Grace Diocades

Fifth Grade Teacher

contact Info

mdiocades@naco.k12.az.us

 

Kevin McBeth

Kevin McBeth

Middle school Social Studies Teacher

contact Info

kmcbeth@naco.k12.az.us

 

Susan Pinongan

Susan Pinongan

Middle school Math Teacher

contact Info

spinongan@naco.k12.az.us

 

Zenia Franco

Zenia Franco

Middle school ELA Teacher

contact Info

zfranco@naco.k12.az.us

 

Amanda Telles

Amanda Telles

Middle school Science Teacher

contact Info

atelles@naco.k12.az.us

 

Anna Marie Caberoy

Anna Marie Caberoy

Sped Teacher

contact Info

acaberoy@naco.k12.az.us

 

Support Staff

Robert Zavala

Robert Zavala

SRO

Contact Info

rzavala@naco.k12.az.us

Maritza Olivarez

Maritza Olivarez

Paraprofessional

Contact Info

molivarez@naco.k12.az.us 

Azalia Oviedo

Azalia Oviedo

Paraprofessional

Contact Info

aoviedo@naco.k12.az.us

Blanca Acuña

Blanca Acuña

Paraprofessional

Contact Info

bacuna@naco.k12.az.us

 

Yariela Borquez

Yariela Borquez

Paraprofessional

Contact Info

yborquez@naco.k12.az.us

 

Sallie Pilcher-Soto

Sallie Pilcher-Soto

Paraprofessional

Contact Info

spilcher@naco.k12.az.us

 

Rose King

Rose King

Paraprofessional

Contact Info

rking@naco.k12.az.us 

 

Zarina Martan

Zarina Martan

Paraprofessional

Contact Info

zmartan@naco.k12.az.us

 

Reyna Borquez

Reyna Borquez

Custodian

Contact Info

rborquez@naco.k12.az.us 

 

Ramon Valdez

Ramon Valdez

Maintenance

Contact Info

rvaldez@naco.k12.az.us

 

Francisco Vasquez

Francisco Vasquez

Head Custodian

Contact Info

fvasquez@naco.k12.az.u

 

Celia Valenzuela

Celia Valenzuela

Cafeteria Manager

Contact Info

cvalenzuela@naco.k12.az.us

 

Guadalupe Estrada

Guadalupe Estrada

cook

Contact Info

gestrada@naco.k12.az.us

 

Palma Hudson

Palma Hudson

District Test Coordinator

Contact Info

phudson@naco.k12.az.us

 

Julie Campos

Julie Campos

EL Coordinator/STC/EL Middle School Teacher

Contact Info

jcampos@naco.k12.az.us

 

Travis Cook

Travis Cook

Nurse

Contact Info

tcook@naco.k12.az.us

 

Francisco Rodriguez

Francisco Rodriguez

Technology Coordinator

Contact Info

frodriguez@naco.k12.az.us

 

Administration staff

Rusty Taylor

Rusty Taylor

Superintendent/McKinney- Vento Homless Liason

Contact Info

rtaylor@naco.k12.az.us

Francisca Elias

Francisca Elias

Secretary

Contact Info

felias@naco.k12.az.us

Kristen King

Kristen King

Buisiness Manager

Contact Info

kking@naco.k12.az.us 

Mike Hernandez

Mike Hernandez

Athletic Director/P.E Teacher

Contact Info

mhernandez@naco.k12.az.us

Highlights